Contact Information 2017-10-03T17:23:38+00:00

chapel-door

Contact Information
Second Presbyterian Church
318 E. 55th St.
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: (816) 363-1300
Fax: (816) 363-4942
staff@secondpres.org

Early Childhood Learning Center:
Trish Jones
816-363-1358
ECLCdirector@secondpres.org

Director of Communications
Alex Treaster
ext. 221
atreaster@secondpres.org

Curator, The Open Table
Nick Pickrell
ext. 234
npickrell@secondpres.org

Choir Director
Micah Horton
ext.232
mhorton@secondpres.org

Asst. Administrative Secretary
Derinda Moore
ext. 231
dmoore@secondpres.org

Director of Children’s Ministries and Engagement
Emily Nelson Dixon
ext. 233
enelsondixon@secondpres.org

Minister for Youth and Mission
Jimmy McCarty
ext. 222
jmccarty@secondpres.org

Associate Pastor
Kristin Riegel
ext. 226
kriegel@secondpres.org

Church Operations Manager:
Marsha Kirsch
ext. 230
mkirsch@secondpres.org

Business Manager:
Johnnie Baker
ext. 223
jbaker@secondpres.org

Accounting Assistant:
Christi Paschang
cpaschang@secondpres.org

Pastor
Paul Rock
ext. 225
prock@secondpres.org