chapel-door

Contact Information
Second Presbyterian Church
318 E. 55th St.
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: (816) 363-1300
Fax: (816) 363-4942
staff@secondpres.org

Sunday Staff

Micah Horton
Worship Music Director
ext.232
mhorton@secondpres.org

Jimmy Itczak
Director of Church Life
ext. 222
jitczak@secondpres.org

Mark Langdon
Traditional Worship Accompanist
mlangdon@secondpres.org

Rev. Kristin Riegel
Associate Pastor
ext. 226
kriegel@secondpres.org

Rev. Paul Rock
Senior Pastor
ext. 225
prock@secondpres.org

Alex Treaster
Director of Communications & Community Partnerships
ext. 221
atreaster@secondpres.org

Willie West
Building Manager
ext. 224
wwest@secondpres.org

Shelley Wyche
Director of Children & Family Ministries
ext. 233
swyche@secondpres.org

Administrative Staff

Johnnie Baker
Business Manager
ext. 223
jbaker@secondpres.org

Hali Wimbush
Church Operations Manager
ext. 230
hwimbush@secondpres.org

Derinda Moore
Administrator
ext. 231
dmoore@secondpres.org

Christi Paschang
Accounting Assistant
cpaschang@secondpres.org

Trish Jones
Director, Early Childhood Learning Center
816-363-1358
ECLCdirector@secondpres.org

The Open Table KC

Nick Pickrell
Organizer
npickrell@secondpres.org

Wendie Brockhaus
Curator
wbrockhaus@secondpres.org

Victoria Litardo
Resident
vlitardo@secondpres.org

Madi Parker
Resident
mparker@secondpres.org